1369 Montée Masson, Terrebonne, QC, J6W6A6
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed

2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid

The 2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid is available in 3 bold, distinct models - the sophisticated Camry Hybrid LE, the sporty Camry Hybrid SE, and the ultra-sleek Camry Hybrid XLE. The exterior features a perfect balance of athletic and aerodynamic styling, while the interior is both spacious and comfortable with a wealth of high-tech convenience features including an instrument panel with clear blue illumination.

Standard features include:

  • Display Audio with Bluetooth® Capability and USB Input
  • Backup Camera
  • ECO mode
  • Power Adjustable Heated Mirrors
  • 8-Way Power Adjustable Driver's Seat with Lumbar Support
  • Smart Key System with Push Button Start
  • Toyota's Star Safety System™


Fuel efficiency rating
(L/100km)†
5.5/6.0 (City/Hwy)


Horsepower

200 hp Net Power


Engine

2.5 Litre, 4-Cylinder, Hybrid Synergy Drive


Seats

5


Silent Running
Just because Camry Hybrid comes with a whole lot of power and performance, it doesn't mean it makes a lot of noise. Low vibration levels are achieved through special acoustic packaging, sound dampening materials in the engine compartment, and even a specially designed windshield. Put all of that together and the loudest thing you'll hear just might be your passengers.

ECO Indicator
To provide the best visibility and make eco-friendly driving even more fun, Camry Hybrid features a hybrid-exclusive combination metre with hybrid system and fuel consumption indicators. With the instantaneous and average fuel efficiency gauges, you're able to easily evaluate the efficiency of your driving.



Wireless Charging

Camry Hybrid XLE comes with an in-console wireless charging system that allows you to charge your compatible smart device by just placing it on the non-slip surface of the Qi wireless charging pad. That's it. No wires needed!

Advanced Braking
Equipped with an electronically controlled brake (ECB) system, Camry Hybrid combines standard braking with regenerative braking, a hybrid-exclusive innovation that recovers braking energy to recharge the battery so you don't have to plug in. The result is optimized safety and impressive efficiency.


Do More with Less
Camry Hybrid incorporates many ecologically and economically conscious features: low vehicle weight, low rolling-resistance tires, highly efficient electric water pump, A/C compressor and A/C humidity sensor, and electronic throttle control (ETCS-i). They assist in optimizing power and fuel consumption while helping the 2016 Camry Hybrid to earn a Tier 2 Bin 3 emission rating.

1369 Montée Masson, Terrebonne, QC, J6W6A6
Lun - Ven 9:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 19:00
Ven 7:00 - 17:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 19:00
Ven 7:00 - 17:00
Sam - Dim Fermé

Toyota Camry hybride 2016

La Toyota Camry hybride 2016 est offerte en trois modèles audacieux distincts : la sophistiquée Camry hybride LE, la sportive Camry hybride SE, et la superbe Camry hybride XLE. La silhouette extérieure affiche un équilibre parfait de style athlétique et d'aérodynamisme. L'habitacle est spacieux et confortable et offre une panoplie de commodités de haute technologie dont notamment un groupe d'instruments avec éclairage bleu clair.

Les caractéristiques de série incluent :

  • Système audio à écran d'affichage avec capacité BluetoothMD et prise d'entrée audio USB
  • Caméra de recul
  • Mode ECO
  • Rétroviseurs chauffants à réglage assisté
  • Siège du conducteur à 8 réglages assistés avec soutien lombaire
  • Système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir
  • Système de sécurité StarMC de Toyota


Cote de consommation
(L/100km)†
5,5/6,0 (ville/route)


Puissance

Puissance nette: 200 ch


Moteur

2,5 L, 4 cyl. + système hybride synergétique


Nombre de places

5


Le monde du silence
Sur la Camry hybride, puissance et performance ne riment pas forcément avec bruit. Grâce à son conditionnement acoustique spécial, à des matériaux insonorisants dans le compartiment moteur et même à un pare-brise spécialement conçu, les vibrations sont réduites au minimum. Si vous entendez encore du bruit, c'est sûrement vos passagers.

Indicateur ECO
Pour procurer une visibilité optimale et rendre encore plus agréable la conduite éconergétique, la Camry hybride est dotée d'un groupe d'instruments exclusif avec indicateurs de système hybride et de consommation. Les jauges de consommation ponctuelle et moyenne permettent au conducteur d'évaluer facilement le rendement énergétique associé à sa conduite.



Recharge sans fil

La Camry hybride XLE est dotée d'un système de recharge sans fil dans le bloc central qui vous permet de recharger vos appareils intelligents compatibles tout simplement en les posant sur la surface antidérapante du support de recharge sans fil Qi. C'est tout. Vous n'avez pas besoin de câbles!

Freinage évolué
Équipée d'un système de freinage à commande électronique (ECB), la Camry hybride combine le freinage standard et le freinage à récupération, une innovation exclusive aux véhicules hybrides qui récupère l'énergie du freinage pour recharger la batterie, si bien que vous n'avez pas besoin de brancher le véhicule. Résultat, une sécurité optimisée et un rendement énergétique impressionnant.


Faire plus avec moins
La Camry hybride incorpore de nombreuses fonctions écologiques et économiques comme un poids réduit, des pneus à faible résistance au roulement, une pompe à eau électrique hautement efficace, un compresseur de climatiseur et un détecteur d'humidité du climatiseur à haut rendement, et un système électronique de commande du papillon des gaz (ETCS-i). Toutes ces fonctions contribuent à optimiser la puissance et la consommation de carburant de la Camry hybride 2016, tout en lui permettant d'obtenir des normes d'émissions Tier 2 Bin 3.