1369 Montée Masson, Terrebonne, QC, J6W6A6
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed

2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Hybrid

The 2015 Prius Plug-in (PHV) combines Toyota's renowned Hybrid Synergy Drive with state-of-the art plug-in technology. PHV owners enjoy the fuel efficiency and low emissions of a Toyota Hybrid, plus the ability to drive on electric-only power for short-range commuting. What's even more amazing is that the Prius Plug-in's battery can be charged using a standard electrical outlet.

Standard features include:

  • Display Audio with Navigation
  • Backup Camera
  • Smart Key System
  • Touch Tracer Steering Wheel Controls
  • Integrated XM Satellite Radio
  • Automatic Temperature Control
  • Toyota's Star Safety System™


Fuel efficiency rating
EV mode(Le/100km)†
2.6/2.3 (City/Hwy)

Fuel efficiency rating Hybrid mode(L/100km)†
4.7/4.8 (City/Hwy)


Horsepower

134 hp Net Power


Engine

1.8 Litre, 4-Cylinder, Hybrid Synergy Drive


Seats

5


Relax Recharge
Warm and welcoming, spacious and accommodating, Prius Plug-in offers plenty of room for five, ample room for cargo, and an enviable list of standard features - from Display Audio with Navigation to Automatic Temperature Control - that will leave you wishing your trip was just a little longer.



Charge Port with Illumination

Conveniently located on the right-hand rear side, the Charge Port features a Battery Charger Indicator that lets you know at a glance if your battery is done charging, and LED Illumination for improved nighttime visibility. A built-in timer allows you to set when the vehicle starts charging or when a full charge should be complete.

Battery Power
Prius Plug-in features a new-type of high capacity Lithium-ion Battery that, when fully charged, provides the capability to travel up to 17 kms in city driving - meaning typical Canadian commuter ranges can be made without using a drop of gas. The Prius Plug-in is also capable of driving on electric power alone (or EV mode) up to 100 kilometres per hour - and totally emissions-free. Depending on the distance you commute every day, it could be weeks and thousands of kilometres between fill-ups.

Display Audio with Navigation audio display
Prius Plug-in comes equipped with Toyota's Display Audio with Navigation. The system features a 6.1" Display Screen, Voice Activated Navigation, Bluetooth® Capability, Integrated XM Satellite Radio, AM/FM/CD/MP3/WMA, Audio Auxiliary and USB Input Jacks, 6 Speakers, and advanced communications features like SMS- and Email-to-Speech, and Wireless Audio Streaming. The Technology Package adds two additional speakers.


Make a Statement
The iconic triangle silhouette and aerodynamic styling is ample proof that 2015 Prius Plug-in is a member of the Prius family, but it also boasts a number of features that make it stand out on its own, like unique 15-inch 10-spoke Aluminum Wheels, Blue Accent Headlamps with exclusive Prius Plug-in Hybrid Badging, and an Illuminated Charge Port.

1369 Montée Masson, Terrebonne, QC, J6W6A6
Lun - Ven 9:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 19:00
Ven 7:00 - 17:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 19:00
Ven 7:00 - 17:00
Sam - Dim Fermé

Toyota Prius hybride branchable 2015

La Prius branchable 2015 combine le système hybride synergétique renommé de Toyota avec une technologie de pointe des véhicules hybrides. Les propriétaires des Prius branchables bénéficient du rendement énergétique et des faibles émissions d'un véhicule hybride Toyota, en plus de la possibilité de conduire en mode électrique exclusivement sur de courtes distances. Encore plus étonnant, on peut recharger la batterie de la Prius branchable sur une prise électrique standard.

Les caractéristiques de série incluent :

  • Système audio à écran d'affichage avec navigation
  • Caméra de recul
  • Système Smart Key
  • Commandes Touch Tracer au volant
  • Radio satellite XM intégrée
  • Commande automatique de la température
  • Système de sécurité StarMC de Toyota


Cote de consommation
Mode EV(Le/100km)†
2,6/2,3 (ville/route)

Cote de consommation Mode hybride (L/100km)†
4,7/4,8 (ville/route)


Puissance

Puissance nette: 134 ch


Moteur

1,8 L, 4 cyl. + système hybride synergétique


Nombre de places

5


Relaxez et rechargez
Chaleureuse et invitante, spacieuse et pratique, la Prius branchable offre amplement d'espace pour cinq passagers et leurs bagages, ainsi qu'une liste de caractéristiques de série (allant du système audio à écran d'affichage avec navigation à la commande automatique de la température) si enviable que vous en viendrez à souhaiter que votre trajet quotidien dure un peu plus longtemps.



Prise de recharge éclairée

Située du côté droit arrière du véhicule pour plus de commodité, la prise de recharge est dotée d'un témoin qui vous informe instantanément si la batterie est rechargée à plein. En outre, l'éclairage à DEL la rend plus visible la nuit. Le minuteur intégré vous permet de programmer l'heure de début de recharge ou l'heure à laquelle la charge devrait être complète.

Alimentation par batterie
La Prius branchable possède un nouveau type de batterie au lithium-ion haute capacité qui, une fois chargée à plein, permet de parcourir une distance allant jusqu'à 17 kilomètres en ville, soit une autonomie suffisante pour les déplacements typiques des Canadiens, et ce sans utiliser une goutte d'essence. La Prius branchable peut également atteindre une vitesse allant jusqu'à 100 kilomètres à l'heure en mode électrique (mode EV) seul, et ce sans produire aucune émission. Selon la distance parcourue chaque jour, vous pourriez passer plusieurs semaines et rouler sur des milliers de kilomètres entre les pleins d'essence.

Système audio à affichage avec navigation audio display
La Prius branchable reçoit le système audio à affichage avec navigation de Toyota. Ce système comprend : écran de 6,1 po, système de navigation à commande vocale, capacité BluetoothMD, radio satellite XM intégrée, AM/FM/CD avec MP3/WMA, prise d'entrée audio auxiliaire et connecteur USB, six haut-parleurs, ainsi que fonctions de communication de pointe comme la lecture à haute voix de textos et de courriels, et la diffusion audio sans fil. Le groupe Technologie ajoute à cet ensemble deux haut-parleurs supplémentaires.


Affirmez-vous
Le style aérodynamique de la Prius branchable 2015 ne laisse planer aucun doute sur son appartenance à la famille Prius. En revanche, elle bénéficie de nombreuses caractéristiques qui la rendent unique, notamment des roues en aluminium de 15 po à 10 rayons, des phares à garniture bleue avec emblème hybride branchable exclusif et une prise de recharge éclairée.