1369 Montée Masson, Terrebonne, QC, J6W6A6
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun closed

2016 Toyota Prius

The all-new 2016 Prius shatters perceptions of what's possible in a hybrid. From the bold character lines of the sporty new exterior, to the high-tech new interior with soft-touch materials and wrap-around dash design, to its lively, fun-to-drive handling, Prius has never had such a powerful presence. Inside and out, this revolutionary new Prius has been completely redefined.

Standard features include:

  • LED Headlamps and Daylight Running Lights
  • Advanced Full-colour TFT Gauge Cluster
  • Eco Drive Monitor
  • Bluetooth® Compatibility
  • 6-Speakers
  • Backup Camera
  • Smart Key System
  • Push Button Start
  • Toyota's Star Safety System™


Fuel efficiency rating
(L/100km)†
4.4/4.6/4.5 (City/Hwy/Combined)


Horsepower

121 hp Net Power


Engine

1.8 Litre, 4-Cylinder, Hybrid Synergy Drive


Seats

5




Outstanding Interior Quality

Inside the all-new Prius, you'll find yourself surrounded by exceptional interior quality. From the new wrap-around dash design, to the new soft-touch surfaces, to upholstery-wrapped pillars, you can expect the unexpected from the moment you open the door.



New Standard LED Lights

Now standard on all models, piercing LED Tail Lights, Headlamps and Daytime Running Lights augment Prius's sleek looks, minimizing the front fascia and adding to Prius's arresting character. And by lowering power consumption, they also help to improve fuel efficiency.

Intuitive Interface
With a slim, sculpted form that's simple yet multifunctional, the new instrument panel features two 4.2-inch colour Thin-Film Transistor (TFT) centre gauges. The meters clearly define the display zone from the operation zone to give you optimum visibility, presenting data and images in full colour with easy-to-read displays.

Standard Star Safety System™
Standard on all Prius 2016 models is the Star Safety System, which includes six state-of-the-art accident avoidance technologies: Anti-lock Brake System (ABS) with Brake Assist (BA), Electronic Brake Force Distribution (EBD), Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control (TRAC), and Smart Stop Technology (SST).


Even More Efficient
Advanced eco performance is in Prius's DNA. Prius has always been a symbol of advanced environmental technology, low emissions and uncompromising fuel efficiency. Now, the all-new Prius moves eco-mobility into a whole new realm to deliver the fourth generation Hybrid Synergy Drive. At a mere 4.5 L per 100 km (city/highway/combined)†, Prius offers fuel economy that's better than ever.

1369 Montée Masson, Terrebonne, QC, J6W6A6
Lun - Ven 9:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 19:00
Ven 7:00 - 17:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 19:00
Ven 7:00 - 17:00
Sam - Dim Fermé

Toyota Prius 2016

La toute nouvelle Prius 2016 fait voler en éclat les idées préconçues sur les possibilités des véhicules hybrides. Des lignes de caractère audacieuses de sa nouvelle silhouette sportive à son nouvel intérieur haute technologie avec tableau de bord enveloppant garni de matériaux souples, en passant par sa tenue de route plus vive et plus ludique, la Prius n'a jamais eu une présence aussi affirmée. La nouvelle Prius révolutionnaire a été entièrement remaniée, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.

Les caractéristiques de série incluent :

  • Phares et feux de jour à DEL
  • Groupe d'instruments à écran couleur TFT
  • Moniteur de conduite ECO
  • Compatibilité BluetoothMD
  • 6 haut-parleurs
  • Caméra de recul
  • Système Smart Key
  • Démarrage à bouton-poussoir
  • Système de sécurité StarMC de Toyota


Cote de consommation
(L/100km)†
4,4/4,6/4,5 (ville/route/combinée)


Puissance

Puissance nette: 121 ch


Moteur

1,8 L 4 cyl. + systéme hybride synergétique


Nombre de places

5




Une qualité intérieure remarquable

À l'intérieur de la Prius, vous serez entouré de matériaux de qualité exceptionnelle. Du nouveau tableau de bord enveloppant aux nouvelles surfaces souples au toucher, en passant par les montants revêtus de tissu, attendez-vous à l'imprévu dès que vous prenez place à bord.



Nouveaux feux à DEL de série

Désormais de série sur tous les modèles, les feux d'arrêt, les phares et les feux arrière à DEL accentuent l'allure élancée de la Prius en minimisant le carénage avant et en rehaussant son caractère impétueux. Et en diminuant sa consommation d'énergie, ils contribuent également à améliorer son rendement énergétique.

Une interface intuitive
Avec sa forme sculptée à la fois sobre et multifonctionnelle, le nouveau tableau de bord comprend deux affichages multifonctions TFT en couleur de 4,2 po. Les indicateurs sont divisés de façon claire en une zone d'affichage et une zone de fonctionnement pour une visibilité optimale, et les données et les images en couleur sont présentées sur des affichages faciles à lire.

Système de sécurité StarMC de série
Offert de série sur tous les modèles Prius 2016, le système de sécurité Star comprend six technologies évoluées d'évitement des accidents, soit le système de freins antiblocage (ABS) avec l'assistance au freinage (BA), le répartiteur électronique de force de freinage (EBD), le dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule (VSC), le régulateur de traction (TRAC) et la technologie d'arrêt intelligent (SST).


Encore plus efficace
Les performances écologiques évoluées sont inscrites dans l'ADN de la Prius, qui a toujours été un symbole de technologie environnementale perfectionné, de faibles émissions et de rendement énergétique irréprochable. Avec le système hybride synergétique de quatrième génération, la toute nouvelle Prius fait entrer l'écomobilité dans une nouvelle ère. Grâce à une modeste consommation de 4,5 L aux 100 km (ville/route/combinée)†, la Prius offre un rendement énergétique plus impressionnant que jamais.